Executive Leadership Team

    Organizational Leadership

    Rhonda Mundhenk, JD, MPH

    Chief Executive Officer

    Jon Calvin, CPA, CMA, CHFP

    Chief Financial Officer

    Vickie Butler, MD, FAAP, MBA, CMQ, CPHQ

    Chief Medical Officer

    Tillery Stout, JD

    General Counsel

    Medical Service Line Directors

    Renee Valdez, MD, PhD

    Director of Psychiatry & Behavioral Health

    Denise Armstrong, DDS

    Executive Director of Dental Services

    Lola Okunade, MD, FAAFP

    Director of Family Medicine Services

    Tom Phelps, DO, FACOG

    Medical Director of OB/GYN Services